The Management Team

Liu Renjie
Chairman

Mr. Liu Renjie joined the ACL in August 2019 as the company’s chairman. Mr. Liu used to be: Head of Organization Department of Party Committee, Party Secretary of Safety Inspection Office, Party Secretary of Field Command Center, Secretary of the Commission for Discipline Inspection, Standing Member of Party Committee of CAAC Heilongjiang Bureau; Operations Director and Party Committee Member of Capital Airport Holding Company; Executive Director, President, and Deputy Secretary of Party Committee of Beijing Bowei Aeronautics Facility Management Co., Ltd.; Chairman, President, and Deputy Secretary of Party Committee of Beijing Bowei Aeronautics Facility Management; Party Secretary and Vice-president of Hebei Airport Management Holding Co., Ltd.. Mr. Liu Renjie has years of experience in the top management in the aviation industry. He is a master in Management Science and Engineering from Harbin University of Science and Technology. He is a senior economist and political engineer.

Hu Tianmu
Managing Director

Mr. Hu Tianmu joined Airport City Development Co., Ltd. and served as the managing director in December 2016. He once worked in China Airport Construction Group Corporation and the Civil Aviation Administration of China as the Director of the Airport Construction Division of the Civil Aviation Administration of China., and later joined GLP China and served as Vice President (H) in 2016,, having accumulated more than 20 years of experience in airport construction and management. Mr. Hu Tianmu graduated from the Avionics Engineering Major of Civil Aviation University of China with the EMBA degree in aviation management of the first Sino-French cooperation program (Tsinghua – ENPC - ENAC Executive MBA Program).

Zhao Peng
Vice General Manager

Ms. Zhao Peng joined Airport City Development Co., Ltd. (ACL) in May, 2006, and takes charge of pre-development, cost control and administrative management of the Company. She also assumes the chairman of labor union of Airport City Development Co., Ltd. (ACL). Ms. Zhao Peng is familiar with the policies, regulations, and processes of real estate development, and in particular once managed through the whole process from primary to secondary development and construction. She is an expert in pre-development and has an outstanding performance in dealing with all kinds of public relations.

Jing Wenzheng
Director, Deputy General Manager

Mr. Jing Wenzheng, with a master’s degree in management, joined Airport City Development Co., Ltd. in April 2018, responsible for the safe operation and quality management of the Company. He once served as the Party Secretary of Capital Airport Holding Company and Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee of Beijing Capital Airport Property Management Co., Ltd..

Fang Daoning
Board Secretary and General Manager Assistant

Mr. Fang Daoning joined Airport City Development Co., Ltd. (ACL) in May, 2008, and takes charge of the management of board office and IT department. He plays an important role in the Company’s strategies, major projects and coordination among shareholders. Mr. Fang Daoning once worked in the department of strategic planning and general manager office of Capital Airports Holding Company (CAH). He got his master's degree from Tianjin Business School.

Cheng Bo
General Manager  Assistant

Mr. Cheng Bo joined the ACL in May 2007, responsible for marketing, attracting investment, leasing, and external development. Mr. Cheng Bo is proficient in the entire air cargo industry chain operation process  and has rich practical experience in the investment, planning, construction, and operation of the aviation industrial park. Mr. Cheng Bo holds a double bachelor's degree in economics and management and a master's degree in MBA from Peking University, obtains Legal professional qualification certificate and Fund qualification certificate.

Wang Yin
General Manager Assistant

Ms. Wang Yin joined the company in January 2018. and is responsible for engineering construction, Beijing Time Translink International Logistics Service Co., Ltd.(TAL)  business and IT construction&development according to the General Manager's authorization. She takes charge of the company's Engineering Management Department and TAL.

Before joining the company, she had served successive terms as Vice-president of the Strategy Department and Division President of Beijing Aviation Ground Services Co., Ltd. Capital Airport Real Estate Group and General Manager of its Beijing project company. She is experienced in aviation logistics and industrial real estate industry.

移动版

管理团队

The Management Team
刘仁杰
董事长

刘仁杰先生于2019年8月加入航港发展有限公司担任董事长,刘仁杰先生曾任民航黑龙江省局党委组织部部长、安全检查处党委书记、现场指挥中心党委书记、省局纪委书记、党委常委,黑龙江机场集团副总经理、党委委员,首都机场股份公司运营总监、党委委员,北京博维航空设施管理有限公司执行董事、总经理、党委副书记,北京博维航空设施管理有限公司董事长、党委书记,河北机场集团党委书记、副总经理。刘仁杰先生具有多年丰富的航空领域高层管理经验,拥有哈尔滨理工大学管理科学与工程专业硕士学位。高级经济师、高级政工师。

 

胡天木
董事总经理

胡天木先生于2016年12月加入航港发展有限公司担任董事总经理。胡天木先生曾在中国民航机场建设总公司、中国民用航空局总局任职,曾担任民航总局机场建设处处长职务。2016年加入普洛斯中国,现任普洛斯高级副总裁(SVP),同时担任普洛斯中国航空物流板块总经理职务。具有二十年以上机场建设和机场管理经验。胡天木先生大学毕业于中国民用航空学院航空电子工程专业,拥有首届中法两国合作项目(法国国立航空-法国路桥-清华大学)航空管理方向EMBA学历。

赵芃
副总经理

赵芃女士于2006年5月加入航港发展有限公司,负责航港发展公共关系部、产业研究院、物业管理部、综合管理部管理工作,并担任航港发展有限公司工会主席。赵芃女士熟悉房地产开发的政策、法规、流程,尤其主持过从一级到二级全过程的开发建设,擅长处理各类公共关系,拥有学士学位。

敬文正
副总经理

敬文正先生于2018年4月加入航港发展有限公司,负责航港发展安全运营、质量管理工作。敬文正先生曾任首都机场集团公司党组秘书,北京首都机场物业管理有限公司党委副书记。拥有管理学硕士学位。

张笑翀
财务总监

张笑翀先生于2020年9月加入航港发展有限公司担任财务总监。张笑翀先生曾任首都机场集团公司财务管理部助理、主管、业务经理,2013年至2014年间曾借调至中国民用航空总局财务司预算处,具有较为丰富的机场行业会计核算、预算管理、资金管理等经验,拥有北京工商大学财务管理专业学士学位。经济师、高级管理会计师。

方道宁
董事会秘书兼董事长助理

方道宁先生于2008年5月加入航港发展有限公司,负责董事会办公室管理工作,在公司战略、重点项目以及股东方协调中发挥重要作用。方道宁先生曾任职于首都机场集团公司战略规划部、总经理办公室,拥有天津商学院硕士学位。

程波
总经理助理

程波先生于2007年5月加入航港发展有限公司,负责市场营销、招商租赁、对外拓展等工作。程波先生精通航空货运全产业链的作业流程,对于航空产业园区的投资、规划、建设、运营有着丰富的实战经验。程波先生拥有经济学、管理学双学士学位和北京大学MBA硕士学位,取得了国家法律和基金从业资格。

汪寅
总经理助理
汪寅女士2018年1月加入公司,根据总经理授权,负责工程建设、时代航通业务运营、IT信息建设工作,分管公司工程管理部和北京时代航通国际物流服务有限公司。
在加入公司前,历任北京空港航空地面服务有限公司首都机场地产集团战略部副总经理和及其北京项目公司总经理职务,具有丰富的航空物流和产业地产行业经验。
移动版