Social Responsibilities

To Ensure the Operation and Development of Air Cargo in Capital Airport Area

Airport City Logistics Park (ACLP) is next to Capital International Airport, so its special location requires enterprises settled in the park to pay high attention to the safety management, in order to guarantee the safe operation of airport area. As a crucial component in the safety management system of Beijing Capital International Airport, ACL undertakes the mission of guaranteeing a healthy development of the park and the safe operation of the airport area. Since the opening and operation of Airport City Logistic Park, ACL has been taking strict precautions against the red line of air defense over 2500 meters within its jurisdiction by holding a precise working attitude and offering 24/7 of safety supervision and operation service, making our contribution to the air defense of Beijing Capital International Airport.

 

 

To Boost the Cargo Growth of Capital Airport and to Promote the Regional Economic Development

ACL is devoted to promote the development of air cargo of Capital Airport, developing the world-class logistics infrastructure and optimizing the cargo clearance process continuously, so as to keep the rapid cargo growth of Capital Airport, with the cargo throughput increasing from 780 thousand tons in 2005 to 1.85 million tons in 2014.

 

ACLP has attracted nearly 200 well-known enterprises, forming the industrial cluster made up of medicine, culture and aviation. The supporting ACLP International Building brings together a batch of domestic and international well-known enterprises, including China Headquarter of Nippon Express, north China headquarter of DHL, north China headquarter of Sinotrans, SF Express North China Call Center, etc., establishing a central business district for airport cargo area. It helps to solve the employment of nearly 20 thousand people in Beijing Tianzhu Free Trade Zone, and became the driving force of the development of surrounding commercial projects in level of millions.

 

To Create a New Mode of Development for Aviation Logistics Park in China

ACLP is the first and only aviation logistics park serving the whole industrial chain of air cargo in the country. During the process of development, construction and operation, it has integrated multi-resources from government, airport, regulatory authorities, airlines, customers, etc., established a public service platform, optimized the operation environment, and satisfied the demand of the whole industrial chain of air cargo on logistics facilities, creating a new model with investment and development, planning and construction, and bidding invitation and operation all in the aviation logistics park in China.

 

To Serve the Park and to Appreciate the Society

 

移动版

社会责任

Social Responsibilities

为首都机场地区航空货运经营发展保驾护航

首都机场大通关基地紧邻首都国际机场,其位置特殊性要求入驻园区企业必须高度重视安全管理工作,确保机场地区安全运营。航港发展作为北京首都国际机场安全管理体系中的一颗“螺丝钉”,肩负保障园区健康发展、保障机场地区安全运营使命。自大通关基地开园运营以来,航港发展以严谨的工作态度,7*24小时的安全监督运营服务,严防所辖逾2500米的空防红线,为北京首都国际机场空防安全贡献力量。

 

 

推动首都机场货运增长,促进区域经济发展

航港发展致力于推动首都机场航空货运的发展,不断开发世界领先的基础物流设施,优化货运通关流程,使首都机场货运保持了高速的增长,从2005年货运吞吐量78万吨发展到2014年的185万吨。

首都机场大通关基地吸引了近200家知名企业,形成了医药、文化、航空三大产业聚集。其配套的航港国际大厦汇聚了日通中国区总部、DHL华北区总部、中外运空运华北区总部、顺丰华北区呼叫中心等一批国内外知名企业,形成了机场货运区中央商务区。在北京天竺综合保税区内解决了近2万人就业,带动周边近百万商业项目开发。

 

创造中国航空物流园区开发新模式

首都机场大通关基地是全国唯一一家服务于航空货运全产业链的航空物流园区,在开发建设运营过程中,整合政府、机场、监管机构、航空公司、客户等多方资源,搭建公共服务平台,优化运营环境,满足了航空货运全产业链物流设施需求,开创了中国航空物流园区投资开发、规划建设、招商运营一体化的新模式。

 

服务园区,感恩社会

 

移动版